Help & Contact SIGN IN SELL
Compare: Amazon Craigslist eBay Google Shopping
Returns Accepted 6101 Reviews from Buyers Ratings Safe and secure payments. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Inxs - Kick (Special Version) Japanese Version (CD, 1989) B16

Buy Now
About this Item
Available stock:0
Guarantee: Paypal Buyer Protection
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Returns: Accepted
Condition: Very Good
About the Seller
Feedback: 6101 reviews
Connections: 109

Item Description

Kick is the sixth studio album by the Australian rock band INXS, released in 1987 by WEA in Australia, Atlantic Records in the United States andPhonogram Records in the United Kingdom on Audio CD, Compact Cassetteand Gramophone record. As the band's most successful studio album, it is certified six times platinum by the RIAA, and spawned four US top 10 singles, "New Sensation", "Never Tear Us Apart", "Devil Inside" and "Need You Tonight", the last of which reached the top of the Billboard singles charts. At the 1988 MTV Video Music Awards, the band took home five Moonmen for the "Need You Tonight"/"Mediate" video. The album was produced by Chris Thomas and recorded by David Nicholas in Sydney, Australia and in Paris. The album was mixed by Bob Clearmountain atAir Studios in London. INXS ‎– Kick [Special Edition] Label: WEA ‎– 22P2-2399, Warner-Pioneer Corporation ‎– 22P2-2399 Format: CD, Album, Special Edition  Country: Japan Released: 25 Jun 1989 Genre: Rock, Pop Style: Pop Rock TracklistHide Credits 1 Guns In The Sky 2:21 2 New Sensation 3:40 3 Devil Inside 5:16 4 Need You Tonight 3:06 5 Mediate 2:32 6 The Loved One Written-By – Gerry Humphreys, Ian Clyne*, Rob Lovett* 3:37 7 Wild Life 3:10 8 Never Tear Us Apart 3:06 9 Mystify 3:18 10 Kick 3:14 11 Calling All Nations 3:04 12 Tiny Daggers 3:32 13 Devil Inside (Re-Mix Version) 6:31 14 New Sensation (Nick 12" Mix) 6:31 15 Move On 4:48 16 Need You Tonight (Mendelsohn Mix) 7:03 17 Different World 4:18 18 Guns In The Sky (Kick Ass Mix) 6:02 Credits Art Direction, Design – Bob Withers, Ken Smith (10), Nick Egan Bass – Garry Gary Beers Cover [Cover Concept] – Michael Hutchence, Nick Egan Drums, Percussion – Jon Farriss Engineer – David Nicholas Engineer [Assistant] – Paula Jones, Richard Moakes Guitar – Andrew Farriss, Kirk Pengilly, Tim Farriss Keyboards – Andrew Farriss Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain Photography By – Grant Matthews (2) Producer – Chris Thomas Saxophone – Kirk Pengilly Vocals – Kirk Pengilly, Michael Hutchence Written-By – Andrew Farriss (tracks: 2 to 5, 7 to 17), Michael Hutchence (tracks: 1 to 4, 7 to 18) Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 4988014723992 ASIN: B00000713B Rights Society: JASRAC
© 2016 PixalSoft. All Rights Reserved
About This Item
Item Specification