Help & Contact SIGN IN SELL
Compare: Amazon Craigslist eBay Google Shopping

Various Artists -Q Playlist - Take It Easy - 15 Soft Rock Anthems (CD,2006) B16

Buy Now
About this Item
Available stock:1
Guarantee: Paypal Buyer Protection
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Returns: Accepted
Condition: Very Good
About the Seller
Feedback: 6073 reviews
Connections: 109

Item Description

Various ‎– Take It Easy (15 Soft Rock Anthems) Label: Q Magazine ‎– QSOFTROCKSEP06 Format: CD, Compilation  Country: UK Released: Sep 2006 Genre: Rock, Pop Style: Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Soft Rock Tracklist 1 –Sailor A Glass Of Champagne 2:54 2 –Heaven 17 (Don't Fear) The Reaper 4:39 3 –Jellyfish (2) Now She Knows She's Wrong 2:36 4 –Redd Kross Yesterday Once More 3:59 5 –Def Leppard Don't Believe A Word 2:19 6 –Todd Rundgren A Dream Goes On Forever 2:22 7 –Moody Blues, The The Afternoon 8:23 8 –Electric Light Orchestra Queen Of The Hours 3:25 9 –Larrikin Love A Horse With No Name 3:37 10 –Chris Difford Up The Junction 3:20 11 –Korgis, The Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime (Acoustic Version) 3:17 12 –James Morrison (2) It's Too Late 3:50 13 –Clifford T. Ward Wherewithal 2:57 14 –Psapp Year Of The Cat 4:10 15 –Brian Protheroe Fly Now 2:21 Notes Free with issue 242 of Q Magazine. September 2006. Barcode and Other Identifiers Matrix / Runout: QSOFTROCKSEP06 - SP Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK46 Mould SID Code: IFPI 5M07
Disk 9/10 Insert 9/10 Case 8/10 Disk has seen a little prior use and there are a few very minor markings on the playing surface. Insert is unmarked and uncreased. Case is uncracked and slightly scuffed.
© 2016 PixalSoft. All Rights Reserved
About This Item
Item Specification