Compare: Amazon Craigslist eBay Google Shopping
Broken Sword Trilogy for Windows (2007) B3 5050740021839
Returns Accepted 6125 Reviews from Buyers Seller ratingRatings Safe and secure paymentsSafe and secure payments. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Broken Sword Trilogy for Windows (2007) B3

Buy Now
About this Item
Available stock:1
Guarantee: Paypal Buyer Protection
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Returns: Accepted
Condition: Very Good
About the Seller
ShippingHandling time and Shipping policy

Certificate/Rating : [12+]
Manual Included : [No]
Rating : [12+]
Platform : [PC]
Publisher : [Red Ant Enterprises]
Release Year : [2008]
UPC : [5050740021839]
Item Description
Add me to your Favourites list
Broken Sword is a franchise centered on a series of adventure games. The first game in the series, Broken Sword: The Shadow of the Templars, was released in 1996 by English video game company Revolution Software. The first sequel, Broken Sword II: The Smoking Mirror, was released a year later, and was followed by three more sequels: Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon in 2003, Broken Sword: The Angel of Death in 2006, and Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse in 2013. A remake of the first game in the series, known as Broken Sword: Shadow of the Templars – The Director's Cut, was released in 2009, and a remake of the second game in the series, Broken Sword: The Smoking Mirror – Remastered. The main protagonists of the series are George Stobbart, an American patent lawyer, and Nicole "Nico" Collard, a French freelance journalist, although Nico does not appear as a playable character in the original game The Shadow of the Templars.
Disk 9/10 Manual on disk Case 8/10 Disk has seen some very minor prior use and is in near mint condition.  Case has been scuffed very lightly and is uncracked. 

Powered by eBay Turbo Lister
© 2016 PixalSoft. All Rights Reserved
About This Item
Item Specification