Compare: Amazon Craigslist eBay Google Shopping
Cartoon Craze: Popeye the Sailor: I Don't Scare (DVD, 2005) RARE B11
Returns Accepted 6325 Reviews from Buyers Seller ratingRatings Safe and secure paymentsSafe and secure payments. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Cartoon Craze: Popeye the Sailor: I Don't Scare (DVD, 2005) RARE B11

Buy Now
About this Item
Available stock:1
Guarantee: Paypal Buyer Protection
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Returns: Accepted
Condition: Very Good
About the Seller
ShippingHandling time and Shipping policy

Item Description
m032tr00 store
Popeye has beaten Bluto to a date with Olive. Seeing that Olive is superstitious, Bluto changes the date to Friday the 13th, and proceeds to rig various proofs that bad things will happen if she goes out. Animation by Tom Johnson and Frank Endres. Music by Winston Sharples. Produced in 1956. Public Domain. I don't Scare episode list. 1) I don't scare 2) Newlyweds 3) Parlez vous Woo 4)Patriotic Popeye 5) Popeye meets Ali Baba's 40 Thieves 6) Popeye's 20th Anniversary 7) Spooky Swabs 8)Spree Lunch.
Disk 9/10  Case 9/10 Disk is in very good condition and has seen a little prior use with one or two small markings on the playing surface.   Case is in very good condition with a few minor scuff marks on the covering plastic and no cracks.
© 2016 PixalSoft. All Rights Reserved
About This Item
Item Specification